PRP Awards Nominees Announced; SMS & Online Voting Now Open

The PRP Awards is the UK’s premium Glamour & Adult Industry event from the UK’s biggest glamour magazine publisher. For one very special night a year, we honour the hottest porn and glamour super stars by recognising their contribution to such a unique industry. 


Over the past few weeks, we have gradually announced the nominees for each category for this year’s Awards via our social media channels. We are delighted to officially announce the full nomination list; the categories and the nominees are as follows:

Mayfair Girl of the Year:  Sponsored by Adult Channel

Penny Lee, Cara Brett, Adele Taylor, Emma Green, Holly Gibbons, Ree Petra


Club International Girl of the Year:  Sponsored by Fleshlight

Jasmine Jae, Emma Green, Lexi Lowe, Chloe Toy, Natalia Forrest, Roxy Mendez


Men Only Girl of the Year: Sponsored by Cherry Girls

Brook Little, Amber Jayne, Samantha Bentley, Charlie Rose, Tiffany James, Stella Cox


Escort Girl of the Year:  Sponsored by Pay4XXX

Lucia Love, Sophia Delane, Roxi Keogh, Victoria Summers, Samantha Bentley, Ella Hughes


Razzle Girl of the Year:  Sponsored by Your Choice

Stella Cox, Beth Bennett, Adreena Winters, Roxy Mendez, Carley Maliiboo, Satine Spark


Newcomer of the Year:  Sponsored Vivastreet

Roxi Keogh, Alessa Savage, Adele Taylor, Jada Cameo, Ella Dearest, Honour May


MILF of the Year: Sponsored by Doxy

Rebecca More, Tanya Tate, Daisy Rock, Lucy Zara, Lacey Starr, Lynda Leigh


Female Performer of the Year: Sponsored by AdultWork

Jasmine Jae, Ella Hughes, Sienna Day, Stella Cox, Lexi Lowe, Lucia Love, Tina Kay, Chessie Kay


Male Performer of the Year:  Sponsored by Platinum Lace

Ryan Ryder, Luke Hotrod, Marc Rose, Danny D, Keiran Lee, Max Deeds, Luke Hardy, Antonio Black


Adult Film of the Year:  Sponsored by

Stella Cox Nymphomanic: Harmony Films, I’m A Porn Star Get Me Out of Here: TVX, SpyBabes: Your Choice, London Bangers: Wicked Pictures, Bankers: The Adult Channel, Hard In Love: Evil Angel


Girl Girl Duo:  Sponsored by VeriMe

Emma Green & Holly Gibbons, Roxy Mendez & Stella Cox, Stacey Saran & Valerie Fox, Samantha Bentley & Lucia Love, Preeti & Priya Young, Sophia Delane & Amber Jayne


Paul Raymond Online Girl of the Year: Sponsored by Red Roxy Studios

Winner is chosen by most popular searched and purchased girl on the Paul Raymond sites


PRP Girl of the Year: Sponsored by Studio 66

Stella Cox, Samantha Bentley, Natalia Forrest, Roxy Mendez, Chloe Toy, Tiffany James


Lifetime / Service to the Industry:  Sponsored by Lacey Starr Productions

Winner is chosen by Paul Raymond Publications


Have a nominee in mind? You can now cast your vote via our online service. Visit or for more information and voting instructions. Don’t forget, you can still vote via SMS service also. Simply text the appropriate code to 83010. By entering you will also have the chance to win a pair of ticket to the PRP Awards ceremony where you can meet your favourite adult stars, celebrities and special guests.

For more information please email